Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Simo Najib

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Simo Najib

4.9 out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Daijah Green

Daijah Green

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"De’Asia Jones was very nice and professional!! Thanks girl!"
Profile photo of Dustin Hacker

Dustin Hacker

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing agent and really listens to what you need"
Profile photo of Michelle M

Michelle M

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I had the best experience with DeAsia and can’t thank her enough for all the help in getting our insurance switched over as well as saving us a ton of money. Thank you again!!!!"
Profile photo of Sameer Dahiya

Sameer Dahiya

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I filled out the quote and got the call from agent the same day.. they helped me with all the required information and help get the applicable discounts.. they are super responsive for any question or concern you may have.."
Profile photo of Tammy Dugle

Tammy Dugle

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Mr. Dugle is quick to respond and help me with questions , very professional!"
Profile photo of Amrikalicia Singh

Amrikalicia Singh

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They both are very nice and they give me best price for my both car and home insurance thanks simo najib"
Profile photo of austin deubelbeiss

austin deubelbeiss

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alyson Pinegar

Alyson Pinegar

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"DeAsia was helpful, professional, knowledge, and considerate when helping me with my families insurance needs. DeAsia, thank you for being a great example for those around you!"
Profile photo of Barb Smith

Barb Smith

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The rep Dakota was excellent in explaining everything to me in great detail and answered every question I had. Great savings for me, thanks!"
Profile photo of Amy Berti

Amy Berti

March 10, 2021

4  out of  5
Profile photo of Roxana de la Rosa

Roxana de la Rosa

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simo is very professional and prompt in his response. He has been very helpful! My family and I are very pleased with our insurance services at State Farm for the past 10+ years!"
Profile photo of Amanda McAllister

Amanda McAllister

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have several policies with State Farm and just entered a new one and Simo and his Staff are wonderful! Highly Recommend! A+ Service"
Profile photo of dekahri jones

dekahri jones

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deasia was great! She was very quick in her work, and seemed excited to help me when I called."
Profile photo of Jamie Dugle

Jamie Dugle

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing work environment. Everyone here is dedicated to helping our fellow Hoosiers."
Profile photo of Christina Hardin

Christina Hardin

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with all my needs, fast, friendly service.."
Profile photo of Kevin Wilson

Kevin Wilson

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Clark

Brandon Clark

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Keira Jones has always been very professional and very informative. She shows personal care and brings a touch of class. I couldn't ask for a better rep"
Profile photo of Regina Fishwick

Regina Fishwick

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff. I think her name was Keira, she answered my questions and actually let me get my question out before just giving me a generic response like I experienced with my last provider. I appreciate the professionalism. I highly recommend."
Profile photo of Alishia Lott

Alishia Lott

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. I was assisted with getting a life insurance policy by Deasia Jones. She walked me through everything to get the best possible price!"
Profile photo of ekenda woods

ekenda woods

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent DeAsia was a joy to work with. She provided me with all the necessary information needed to start my policies."
Profile photo of Dianne Rossman

Dianne Rossman

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Office Manager Keira Jones in making some quick changes regarding my policy. She was professional, responsive, and provided quick and efficient service. Thank you, Keira, you are a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of Firstlady Printshop

Firstlady Printshop

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed my time at the agents office. The office staff is very nice and also make sure they take care of your needs."
Profile photo of Bouchaib Af

Bouchaib Af

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Price and service are equality important!. Simo was very kind and offered a very professional service with extremely great support. I highly recommend!"