Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Simo Najib

State Farm® Insurance Agent Simo Najib

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (29 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Robert Bruce

August 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Simo is never in the office when we call. Always messes up our paperwork. Still has a hard time differentiating my father and myself in billing info."

Michelle M

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"My family and I had the best experience with DeAsia and can’t thank her enough for all the help in getting our insurance switched over as well as saving us a ton of money. Thank you again!!!!"

Sameer Dahiya

July 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I filled out the quote and got the call from agent the same day.. they helped me with all the required information and help get the applicable discounts.. they are super responsive for any question or concern you may have.."

Tammy Dugle

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Mr. Dugle is quick to respond and help me with questions , very professional!"

Amrikalicia Singh

June 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"They both are very nice and they give me best price for my both car and home insurance thanks simo najib"

austin deubelbeiss

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I filled out a quote online and was contacted back within an hour with details and explanations on the policy information. It felt like the service representative was going above and beyond to help ensure i was able to get the best policy for the best price. I am very happy with my experience and would recommend others seek out information if they are looking for insurance coverage."

Daijah Green

April 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"De’Asia Jones was very nice and professional!! Thanks girl!"

Alyson Pinegar

April 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"DeAsia was helpful, professional, knowledge, and considerate when helping me with my families insurance needs. DeAsia, thank you for being a great example for those around you!"

Barb Smith

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"The rep Dakota was excellent in explaining everything to me in great detail and answered every question I had. Great savings for me, thanks!"

Amy Berti

March 10, 2021

4  out of  5
"I switched to state farm with my car insurance and home owners insurance.. bundled up and my payment is what I was paying just in car insurance with another company! I am very satisfied with state farm. And Simo Najib is a pretty nice guy. And his team at this location is so helpful and courteous. So glad I went with state farm"

Roxana de la Rosa

February 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Simo is very professional and prompt in his response. He has been very helpful! My family and I are very pleased with our insurance services at State Farm for the past 10+ years!"

Amanda McAllister

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have several policies with State Farm and just entered a new one and Simo and his Staff are wonderful! Highly Recommend! A+ Service"

dekahri jones

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Deasia was great! She was very quick in her work, and seemed excited to help me when I called."

Jamie Dugle

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing work environment. Everyone here is dedicated to helping our fellow Hoosiers."

Christina Hardin

November 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with all my needs, fast, friendly service.."

Genita McKenzie

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I would like to give Miss Latrisha Bullock the highest review possible. She is very professional, prompt, courteous and very helpful beyond measure. She assisted me with getting some photos attached to my claim and said she would let me know when that was taken care of. She is a great asset to this State Farm office and I would highly recommend this office to anyone. Hats off to you Latrisha!!! Dynamite job! Keep up the awesome work!"

Kevin Wilson

October 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"I went into th office this morning and I was very pleased with everyone I would like to state Keira Jones was a very understandale person and explained everything to me and that's what I like and need from an insurance agency and rep. And I will refer family and friends to State Farm and this office."

Brandon Clark

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Keira Jones has always been very professional and very informative. She shows personal care and brings a touch of class. I couldn't ask for a better rep"

Regina Fishwick

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable staff. I think her name was Keira, she answered my questions and actually let me get my question out before just giving me a generic response like I experienced with my last provider. I appreciate the professionalism. I highly recommend."

Alishia Lott

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very professional staff. I was assisted with getting a life insurance policy by Deasia Jones. She walked me through everything to get the best possible price!"

ekenda woods

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm agent DeAsia was a joy to work with. She provided me with all the necessary information needed to start my policies."

Dianne Rossman

September 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was assisted by Office Manager Keira Jones in making some quick changes regarding my policy. She was professional, responsive, and provided quick and efficient service. Thank you, Keira, you are a pleasure to deal with."

Firstlady Printshop

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I enjoyed my time at the agents office. The office staff is very nice and also make sure they take care of your needs."

Bob Shwatz

July 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Price and service are equality important!. Simo was very kind and offered a very professional service with extremely great support. I highly recommend!"